we all have our quirks, and being in love with you means knowing you’re the one person who won’t judge me for mine.

Thought Catalog

Loving you feels like not being embarrassed the first time you discover I’m a toe-grabber, or the time you catch me going in on that Britney Spears song when I thought you were out of the house already. It feels like not being embarrassed to tell you I actually like that Adam Lambert song and that I think Miley Cyrus is a genius. We all have our quirks, and being in love with you means knowing you’re the one person who won’t judge me for mine.

Loving you feels like having the world’s best publicist. Being with you means knowing that we will encourage each other no matter what we want to do, even if you don’t agree with me, even if you think it’s wrong, even if what I want to do is not necessarily your thing, even if the whole thing turns out to be a complete…

View original post 495 more words

